iStock_000013817160XSmall

I Chose to be Different
I Chose to be the Moon
A mystery that lurks at noon
Rise at night, with all its might
Softly embraces the depart,
To illuminate the gloomy path and,
to inspire a broken heart
with a lesson to be taught
to live the darkest without any rage,
and relish the brightest being a sage!

I Chose to be Different
I Chose to be a Warrior
Ready to defend
Never at defeat,
Rock hard at the crust
Melting stone underneath
Always on the brink to fight for the right
but when it is love, surrendering is victory!

I Chose to be Different
I Chose to be Wiser
I reckon i know nothing
but enough to survive,
I stand there with endless strive
to embrace above and beyond
all in my chest,
ahhhh it’s an endless quest.
Let go hypocrisy,
Let go pain,
Enjoy your life,
That never comes again.
I praise the one and the oneness of Lord,
With time, my faith grows stronger, yet sharp as a Sword!

I Chose to be Different
I Chose to be Myself.

